Menu Close

Contact 

To get in touch with Swedigarch, please contact our Coordinator Helena Hulth, helena.hulth@arkeologi.uu.se or send an e-mail to swedigarch@uu.se. Questions? Reach out via our Support page, or check if your question is already answered in our FAQ.

Management
Director: Karl-Johan Lindholm, Uppsala University; karl-johan.lindholm@arkeologi.uu.se
Coordinator: Helena Hulth, Uppsala University; helena.hulth@arkeologi.uu.se

Data Mobilisation Beyond FAIR Principles – SOCH
Åsa Larsson, Swedish National Heritage Board; asa.larsson@raa.se
Elin Fornander, National Historical Museums; elin.fornander@shm.se

Archaeological Excavation and Geodata – AGES
Daniel Löwenborg, Uppsala University; daniel.lowenborg@arkeologi.uu.se

Archaeological Science Research Data – SEAD
Philip Buckland, Umeå University; philip.buckland@umu.se
Ershad Gholamrezaie, Umeå University; ershad.gholamrezaie@umu.se

Archaeological Science Research Data – Arch Lab
Kerstin Lidén, Stockholm University; kerstin.liden@arklab.su.se

Archaeological Science Research Data – SciLifeLab
Magnus Lundgren, SciLifeLab, Uppsala University; magnus.lundgren@scilifelab.uu.se

Cutting Edge and Future Data – Dynamic Collections
Nicolò Dell’Unto, Lund University; nicolo.dellunto@ark.lu.se

Outreach and Societal Impact
Eva Svensson, Karlstad University; eva.svensson@kau.se
Christian Isendahl, University of Gothenburg; christian.isendahl@gu.se
Federica Sulas, University of Gothenburg; federica.sulas@gu.se